2019 Purnima Calendar

Date Day Purnima
January 21 Monday Paush Purnima
February 19 Tuesday Magha Purnima
March 20 Wednesday Phalguna Purnima
April 19 Friday Chaitra Purnima
May 18 Saturday Vaishakh Purnima
June 17 Monday Jyeshtha   Purnima
July 16 Tuesday Ashadha   Purnima
August 15 Thursday Shravana  Purnima
September 13 Friday Bhadrapada Purnima
October 13 Sunday Ashwin   Purnima
November 12 Tuesday Karthik   Purnima
December 11 Wednesday Margashirsha   Purnima